The St. Michael Regional Solid Waste Commission has been established by the Lieutenant Governor in council under Alberta Regulation 232/99 as amended by the Lamont County Regional Solid Waste Commission Amendment Regulation AR 177/2014 pursuant to the Municipal Government Act (Alberta); to provide solid waste service to its Member Municipalities and to other customers as approved by the Board.

This Board meets at least four times a year to accomplish this.

Commission Structure

Commission Manager
Linda Davies, CLGM
780.796.3836 or email

Commission Members

Len Falardeau
Town of Bruderheim

Morris Langevin
Village of Chipman

Osama Hamed
Village of Andrew

Jody Foulds
Town of Lamont

Dave Diduck
Lamont County

Glen Rozumniak
Town of Mundare